101 N. Main Street
Conrad, Iowa 50621
CALL TODAY: 641-366-3336
   

Come Create With Me Weekend Retreat



Join us for our next Come Create With Me Weekend Retreat on Friday, September 29 and Saturday, September 30. Come for at day, or stay all weekend -- lunch is provided each day, too! Just think how many projects you can finish in The Nest Retreat Center.

Option 1: Friday only from 9 am to 6 pm. $15 includes lunch.
Option 2: Saturday only from 9 am to 6 pm. $15 includes lunch.
Option 3: Friday & Saturday, both days only from 9 am to 6 pm. $30 includes two lunches.
Option 4: Have it all, plus stay overnight! 9 am Friday to 6 pm Saturday. $90 includes two lunches, light breakfast & store discount.

The website only allows you to choose Option 4. If you'd like options 1, 2 or 3, call the store and we'll be glad to handle it over the phone.

Future Come Create with Me Overnight Retreats include:
December 1 and 2, 2017
February 16-17, 2018
June 22-23, 2018
September 21-22, 2018
November 30-December 1, 2018

Come Create With Me Weekend Retreat

Cost:
$ 90.00
Includes Friday - Saturday retreat, overnight stay, two lunches, and store discount.
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 16, 2018 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 22, 2018 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 21, 2018 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 30, 2018 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart


Contact Us
Follow Us