101 N. Main Street
Conrad, Iowa 50621
CALL TODAY: 641-366-3336
   

Come Create with Me Retreat



Come Create with Me Retreat--This is a 9-6 day to dedicate time to getting your projects done. Whether you are a quilter, scrapbooker, knitter, beader, rug hooker, or cardmaker--this day is for YOU! Bring the project that you need to work on. We'll take care of the food so you can concentrate on your project. $15 class fee includes lunch and beverages. Pre-payment is required.

There will be a price increase to $18 on January 1, 2018. Register now and take advantage of the current, lower price!
Skill Level:
Everyone
Materials Included:
Bring Your Own Project
Instructor:
Heidi Kaisand

Come Create with Me Retreat

Cost:
$ 18.00
class fee includes lunch and beverages
Mon, Feb 5, 2018 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 20, 2018 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Mar 7, 2018 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Mar 8, 2018 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 24, 2018 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Apr 25, 2018 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, May 9, 2018 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, May 31, 2018 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jun 6, 2018 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 26, 2018 at 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart


Contact Us